![]() |
| Register | FAQ | VB Image Host | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
The below is a scam. We do not check anyone's computer for viruses. Additionally the website they are trying to send you to has a fishy name.
several members seem to have gotten emails. Originally Posted by AdminGirLX A virus alert was noticed on your computer. We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: http://antivirus.effectmeds.com/Big Dog;Brian Wilker;Craig Clark;Sleepyg;Swack ---------------------------------------------------- Sincerely, Forum Administration www.duckhillkennels.com. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
On a further note, if you get anything that looks suspicious in a PM, please forward a copy to me and I'll take care of it.
I'm trying to find a way to stop this on the board, but we have a new implementation of the software and it's not as easy as it is on the older ones. -Steve |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|